All Notices

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Emergency Road Closure on County Road 4

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Via Rail Crossing Maintenance on County Road 30

Please be advised of Via Rail crossing maintenance work on County Road 30 (Greenfield Road) Wednesday September 13th, 2017 8:00 PM to Thursday September 14th, 2017 7:00 AM.

Expect delays/intermittent closures.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Road Closure Notice (SDG36 Mille Roches)

Monday, August 14, 2017

Please note the following two road closures on County Road 1 between the intersection of SDG 2 and Dundas Street. Thursday, August 17th, from 7:00am to Friday August 18th at 7:00pm and Monday, August 21st, from 7:00am to Wednesday August 23rd at 7:00pm. See attached for more information.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Please see attached notice for more information on County Road 4 closure August 8th - August 25th, in Mariatown. 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Eastbound On-ramp from Boundary Road to Highway 401 Closure

Friday, July 28, 2017

Please see attached notice for more information on County Road 4 closure August 1st - August 7th, in Mariatown. 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Council Agenda July 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Please see attached letter for a project overview and important facts that residents need to know regarding the re-paving of SDG 4 (Lakeshore Drive) in Morrisburg. 

Friday, June 30, 2017

Please see the attached Notice of a Road Closure on County Road 4 from July 10th to July 14th, 2017.