All Notices

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Construction on County Rd 2 from the east entrance of Flying J truck stop to 4th Line Rd from August 15th to September 16th. 

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

The United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry is seeking an individual to serve as a member of the Library Board.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Council Agenda - July 18, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

With the continued lack of rainfall across the South Nation Conservation (SNC) jurisdiction, the SNC Water Response Team has moved the drought conditions from minor to moderate levels, effective July 7.

Monday, June 13, 2016

Council Agenda - June 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Highway 138 Improvements

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Special Meeting of County Council

102 Derby Street West, Alexandria, ON
Friday, June 3, 2016 12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

SDG Tourism Marketing Survey

The United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry will be working on a Tourism Marketing Strategy for 2017.

SDG Tourism Marketing Survey

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Committee of the Whole - Agenda
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 1:00 p.m.

Monday, May 9, 2016

Council Agenda