All Notices

Thursday, May 5, 2016

2016 Weed Treatment Program 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

New application round for Ontario Renovates program begins on Monday, May 2nd

Monday, April 25, 2016

End of Half Load Restrictions – 2016

April 25, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Council Agenda - April 18, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

SDG2015StaffReclogo2017.png

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Half load restrictions are in effect as of MARCH 7th, 2016 on all County
roads in the United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Council Agenda - February 16, 2016 
Please note budget meetings will directly follow the regular meeting.

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Council Agenda - January 25, 2016

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

New manager of Social and Housing Services

The City of Cornwall is pleased to announce the hiring of Stacey Ferguson as the new Manager of Social and Housing Services.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Council Agenda:

December 21, 2015